Ronaldinho in the Kings League When does Gerard Piques tournament

Ronaldinho in the Kings League: When does Gerard Piqué’s tournament start?

See HERE all the details of Date 8 of the Streamers Championship that will have the Brazilian star as the star of the Ibai Llanos team via Twitch and La República Deportes.

Ronaldinho will be there King’s League LIVE this Sunday, February 26, at 3:00 p.m. (Peruvian time), for the eighth day of the tournament organized by Gerard Piqué. The Brazilian will be part of the team Pig FC, the squad of Ibai Llanos who will face Pio FC. The full date will start at 10:00am (Peruvian time) at the Cupra Arena in Barcelona and will be broadcast on the official Twitch of the competition. In case you don’t have access, La República Deportes will have ONLINE coverage of the tournament.

Kings League: Tab of the Day

caseKings League, Jornada 8
DateSunday February 26th
HourStart of closure: 10.00 a.m. | Ronaldinho Party: 3 p.m
channelKings League twitch
LocationCupra Arena in Barcelona

When does Ronaldinho play in the Kings League?

The game between Porcinos FC and Pio FC that will have Ronaldinho on the field it will be at 15:00 (Peruvian time).

Kings League: fixtures for date 8

The first game of the date starts at 10:00 a.m. m (Peruvian time). A total of six matches will be played from there, with the last one starting at 3:00 p.m. (Peruvian time).

  • Mexico: 9:00 a.m
  • ecuador, Peru: 10.00 a.m
  • Venezuela, Bolivia: 11:00 a.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile: 12:00 p.m
  • Spain: 3 p.m

Where to watch the Kings League?

All day the King’s League It can be followed via the tournament’s official twitch: Kings League Infojobs.

Where to watch Kings League ONLINE on Twitch?

In case you want to follow the transmission of kings league via internet, You need to tune into the Twitch signal, the streaming service. Another way to keep you informed of this commitment is with FREE ONLINE coverage of La República Deportes.

Kings League: Schedule 8

Programming of Day 8 of the Kings League.  Photo: Kings League

Programming of Day 8 of the Kings League. Photo: Kings League

Kings League Ranking

Table placement after the 7th matchday.  Photo: Kings League

Table placement after the 7th matchday. Photo: Kings League