1673730807 Toluca vs America LIVE when and where to watch the

Toluca vs. América LIVE: when and where to watch the Liga MX 2023 game?

Toluca vs America LIVE when and where to watch the

Toluca vs. America EN VIVO They face each other this Saturday, January 14th for the date 2 of the final tournament from league MX 2023, from 8:10 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 7:10 p.m. (CDMX time) at the Nemesio Díez Stadium. The meeting will be televised TO LEARN j The stars. So that you don’t miss this meeting and today’s games, you can watch the broadcast on La República Deportes.

Toluca vs. America: match report

Toluca vs AmericaLiga MX 2023-Monday closes
when do they playTODAY, Saturday 14.01
What’s the time?8:10 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 7:10 p.m. (CDMX time)
Where from?Nemesio Diez Stadium
Channel?TUDN and the stars

When will Toluca vs. America find?

  • Mexico: 7:10 p.m
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador: 8:10 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 9:10 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, Chile: 10:10 p.m

Which channel is broadcasting Toluca vs. America?

Toluca vs. América will air this Saturday, January 14th on TUDN and Las Estrellas channels across Mexico.

How to watch Toluca vs. America on TUDN?


  • Sky: Channel 547 (SD), Channel 1547 (HD).
  • IZZI: Channel 501 (SD), Channel 890 (HD).


  • Sky: Channel 551 (SD), Channel 1551 (HD).
  • IZZI: Channel 502 (SD).

How to watch games on TUDN?

In order to enjoy TUDN’s live content, you must have subscribed to the pay TV service through izzi or Blim TV.

Where to watch Toluca vs America online?

See Toluca vs America LIVE onlineyou need to go to La República Deportes website to follow Liga MX game FREE ONLINE minute by minute.

Toluca vs. America: possible alignments

America: Oscar Jiménez; Michael Layun, Israel Kings, Sebastian Caceres, Luis Fuentes; Alexander Zendejas, Peter Aquino, Alvaro Fidalgo; Brian Rodriguez, Diego Valdez, Jonathan Rodriguez. DT: Fernando Ortiz.

Toluca: Tiago Volpi; Brian Garcia, Valber Huerta, Bryan Angulo, Andrés Mosquera; Marcel Ruíz, Claudio Baeza, Fernando Navarro; Jean Meneses, Sebastian Saucedo, Carlos Gonzalez. DT: Ignacio Ambriz.